fbpx

Questions & Answers

Categories

Training

Why should I choose my coaching academy?

Because the courses are taught by teachers who are experienced and certified by the founders of the New Code of Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP).

What happens if I miss classes?

In case of prevention due to force majeure, a catch-up can be proposed.

Is there a certificate at the end of the course?

Only for some modules (see module sheets). A certificate of participation is provided for all courses.

I need a certificate to be absent from work, can you provide me one?

Yes, on request.

Can I get a refund for the course?

Some companies agree to refund the course. We can provide documentation to support your request.

Are you certified and accredited by the ICF (International Coaching Federation)?

We chose not to be affiliated with the ICF, but with the International Trainers Academy of NLP (ITANLP), which brings together NLP New Code coaches and trainers, certified directly by John Grinder, Carmen Bostic St. Clair and Michael Carroll.

Why become an International Professional Certified Coach with the New Code NLP?

Despite of the effectiveness of the NLP, John Grinder with Carmen Bostic St. Clair decided in the 80’s to develop the New Code. In fact, they realised that even if the NLP was effective also with average Coaches, often the Coaches were not successful due to lack of self-application, absence of congruency between their conscious and unconscious mind and were not able to manage their state.

The New Code NLP has indeed specific protocols that can be also self-applied, to work with the unconscious mind and to enter in a high performance state. In fact, with the New Code NLP Coaching the Client creates a context where high performance emerges naturally and the client can immediately benefit from the effectiveness of the methodology and its results.

my coaching academy will be for you a “Campus for Life”, where you will be exposed to different and various challenges like role play, games, puzzles, real life and pressure tests, and you will learn how to overcome them with grace, effortlessness and sheer competency.

Who designed the training program to become an International Professional Certified Coach?

The design of the programme has being created by Alessandro de Vita Zublena, who has a wide experience gained in more than 45’000 hours of coaching since 1994, in collaboration with Federica De Nardi. Both are New Code Trainers approved by ITANLP.

Why use only NLP as a coach?

In our opinion, Coaching and Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) have been and remain linked together. In fact top coaches utilise NLP skills in their daily practices. Since the early days of NLP in the 1970, the formats have evolved to become one of, if not the most effective, models for coaching.  It seems that a lot of people consider NLP as a coaching tool, while in practice NLP and partuculary NLP New code is a well-defined, structured, indipendent and successful methodology.

It’s important to underline that in the early 1970s, John Grinder, Richard Bandler, and Frank Pucelik made specific discoveries about the internal processes that high performers use to operate at a genius level. Their ability to code (i.e. identify and describe) these processes and teach them to others has established the scope of NLP.

We use models generated by NLP modeling (by the assimilation and coding of models that have been observed in geniuses in their domain) and NOT fictional recipes.

Is coaching counseling or therapy/Psychotherapy?

Coaching is not counseling or therapy/Psychotherapy. Coaching is about creating choises and taking your own responsibility for change.

The presupposition behind going to counseling or therapy is that the patient is “broken” and needs to be “fixed”, because he/she is enable to solve his/her own problems. So the therapist/Psychotherapist works to fix the patient.

Coaching assumes that the person is going through a difficult moment and has all the creativity and resources needed to take the responsability of making changes in his/her life.

The coach is there to help the client to clarify his/her intention and to guide him/her on the journey. The coach will gain rapport, establish frame, clarify roles.

Elicit, define and refine information (goals and index of success) allows the coachee to get committed and create a proper action plan.

The coach challenges, facilitates and follows up at each session, in order to insure that the client stays on track with his/her momentum.

How many kinds of coaches exist for you?

In our opinion there are 2 main categories acting in coaching area: the Expert Coach and the Process Coach.

Expert Coach is a specialist in a particular field: marketing, operations, sports, management, human resources. Expert Coaches bring their expertise, based on several years of practise and various functions assumed, into the coaching space. Their feedback is huge and highly valuable, and they have the expertise to engage the client in content coaching, telling him/her what to do or what to change (content imposition).

 

Process Coach is a specialist in working at the process level to help the client achieves his goals, whatever his/her knowledge or experience or the client’s field of activity. This style of coaching works at the process level, in helping the client moves from a present state to a desired state, without being overly directive and without content imposition.

my coaching academy trains only Process Coaching, with the New Code NLP methodology.

What does a Process Coach with New Code NLP?

During a coaching session with clients, the New Code NLP coach draws the clients’ attention to their state, especially in a context where they usually have no choice, or only unsatisfactory choices. The New Code NLP coach selects the most appropriate protocol to influence the internal images, sounds, tactile awareness, internal sensations, taste and smell that have hindered the client. The New Code NLP coach does this with New Code Games, State Builders, and unconscious processes. The result is that when the client enters the limiting context again, he can immediately generate creative and efficient behavior, in a state of High Performance, without ever needing to know what is going to happen.

What does not a process coach with New Code NLP?

During the coaching session with clients, when they express their experiences by word, action, attitude and perspective, the New Code NLP coach is NOT criticizing, interpreting, judging or encouraging. The New Code NLP coach does not impose any formulation of beliefs or values, does not do archaeological research of causes, does not try to understand why this or that happened, does not give suggestions, advice and opinions.

Why we offer “become a certified coach” training?

As John and Carmen used to say: “The process of making changes is far too interesting, exciting and satisfying to limit it to crazies and incompetents.”

The aim of this programme is to offer to the participant a technology based on the latest discoveries in New Code NLP, with a pragmatic and experimental approach, and to educate a new generation of Coaches who work by process and develop the flexibility to use the New Code with Executives, Directors, Managers, Individual of all ages and Athletes.

How is the training for coach articulated and why?

The program is divided in 2 stages:

  1. Certified Practitioner in New Code NLP by ITANLP
  2. Certified International Professional Coach with New Code NLP

A certified Practitioner in New Code Neuro-Linguistic Programming (NLP) by ITANLP may access to stage 2, and become an International Professional Certified Coach with New Code NLP after 2 days of exams and 3 videos on the use of New Code NLP protocols during 3 different coaching sessions.

A Certified International Professional Coach may then access to Franchise level with my coaching partners SA, through a proper and tailored program.

Our intention is to train coaches by giving them a strong knowledge and practice of NLP & New Code NLP, the ability to maintain their state and to be the gardians of their clients’ state, and to ensure that the quality, efficiency and power of coaching remain the same with all coaches trained by my coaching academy.

I am already certified as New Code Practitioner by ITANLP, can I have access to stage 2 as a Certified International Professional Coach?

Yes, you can register.

I already have experience in coaching, may I follow your course?

We want to be clear that, if you already have significant experience and /or qualifications in coaching, we welcome and embrace your existing skills and creativity. One key feature, however, differentiates the coaching methods learned in the 2 stages (Certified Practitioner in New Code NLP by ITANLP and Certified International Professional Coach with New Code NLP) and used by my coaching academy. It is the application of the process models only. We consider the exploration of contents not only unnecessary, but unhelpful, often time-consuming and disrespectful of the client. We will invite you to experience the benefits of leaving behind content models in favour of process, and we will assist you in converting to content procedures where such conversion is possible.

What’is ITANLP?

John Grinder, Carmen Bostic St Clair and Michael Carroll formed the International Trainers Academy in Neuro-Linguistic Programming (ITANLP) as a way to ensure that NLP Trainers have the highest standard of training, before offering NLP courses to the public.

By selecting an ITA trainer, you have the assurance that your trainer has been trained and personally awarded certification by John Grinder (Co-Creator of NLP & Co-Creator of New Code NLP), Carmen Bostic St. Clair (Co-Creator of New Code NLP) and Michael Carroll (Co-Developer of New Code NLP).

The mission of the ITANLP is to continually improve the quality of NLP Training by ensuring their member Trainers have themselves received the highest quality NLP Trainers Training and testing, and that member trainers are committed to continually develop and enhance their own NLP skills.

John Grinder is keen to ensure his intentions are maintained and the integrity of NLP is preserved for future NLP generations to be built upon.

Please visit the website: www.itanlp.com

Approach

How is my coaching academy different from other NLP schools?

my coaching academy is the only school able to train people in the New Code and its tools in Switzerland.

What does it mean to "learn inductively"?

It is to learn by experimentation first, without being conditioned by a theoretical construction.

Payment

When do I have to pay for the course?

The courses are payable at the time of registration, at the latest 20 working days before the course starts.

How can I pay?

By bank transfer.

Can I pay with a credit card on the first day of class?

In principle no.

What happens if I have to give up?

Cancellation

Any cancellation of the registration to a training course must be sent by registered mail to My Coaching Academy.

If the cancellation occurs after the registration deadline, but before the payment period has expired, the cancellation is free, but subject to a management fee of CHF 250.-, payable immediately.

If the cancellation is made after the payment deadline, but before the start of the training, a quarter of the training amount is immediately due.

If the cancellation is justified, according to the evaluation of My Coaching Academy, for exceptional reasons that are beyond the control of the participant, in particular when there is a medical certificate stating the participant’s inability to participate in the training, the training fees will not be due. Only an amount of CHF 250.- will be due immediately for management fees

 

Interruption

The costs of training started remain entirely due. If the participant is obliged to interrupt the training for just reasons beyond his control, in particular due to incapacity justified by a medical certificate, he is offered the possibility of transferring his training, at the same level of progress, according to the established program from My Coaching Academy. The participant can also decide to stop the training. In this case, he will not be able to request a refund for the training already undertaken.

Courses lost due to a validly justified absence can also be recovered in private lessons and will be charged to the participant at a cost of CHF 250.- per hour.

Miscellaneous

Is there the possibility of simultaneous translation during the course?

No. Classes are given in one language: French, English or Italian.

Are there documents provided with the course?

Yes: a printed manual.

Is the meal included in the price of the training?

No. But a little catering (drinks, snacks, fruit) is offered during class.

fbpx

Foire aux questions

Catégories

Formation

Approche

Paiement

Formation

Pourquoi devrais-je choisir my coaching academy?

Parce que les cours sont donnés par des enseignant(e)s expérimenté(e)s et certifié(e)s par les fondateurs du Nouveau Code de la Programmation Neuro–Linguistique (PNL).

Que se passe-t-il si je rate des cours?

En cas d’empêchement de force majeure, un rattrapage peut être proposé.

Y a-t-il un certificat à la fin du cours?

Seulement pour certains modules (voir les fiches des modules). Une attestation de participation est prévue pour tous les cours.

J’ai besoin d’un certificat pour m’absenter de mon travail, pouvez-vous m’en fournir un?

Oui, à la demande.

Est-il possible de me faire rembourser le cours?

Certaines entreprises acceptent de rembourser le cours. Nous pouvons fournir des documents à l’appui de votre demande.

Êtes-vous certifiés et accrédités par l’ICF (International Coaching Federation)?

Nous avons choisi de ne pas être affiliés à l’ICF, mais à l’ITANLP (International Trainers Academy of NLP), qui rassemble les coachs et les formateurs en Nouveau Code de la PNL, certifiés directement par John Grinder, Carmen Bostic St. Clair et Michael Carroll.

Pourquoi devenir un Coach professionnel international certifié en PNL Nouveau code?

Malgré l’efficacité de la PNL, John Grinder et Carmen Bostic St. Clair décidèrent dans les années 1980 d’élaborer le Nouveau code. En fait, ils ont réalisé que même si la PNL était efficace également avec les coachs moyens, ils échouaient souvent en raison d’un manque d’application sur soi, d’un manque de congruence entre leur partie consciente et leur partie inconsciente, et ils n’étaient pas en mesure de gérer leur état émotionnel.

Le nouveau code de la PNL a en effet des protocoles spécifiques qui peuvent également être appliqués de manière autonome, pour travailler avec l’inconscient et pour entrer dans un état de haute performance. En fait, avec le coaching du Nouveau code de la PNL, le client crée un contexte dans lequel la haute performance apparaît naturellement, et où il peut immédiatement bénéficier de l’efficacité de la méthodologie et de ses résultats.

my coaching academy sera pour vous un «campus pour la vie», où vous serez exposé à différents défis comme des jeux de rôle, des jeux, des énigmes, des tests réels et des tests de pression, et vous apprendrez à les surmonter avec grâce, sans effort, en toute compétence.

Qui a conçu le programme de formation pour devenir un coach professionnel international certifié?

Le programme a été conçu par Alessandro de Vita Zublena, qui possède une vaste expérience acquise en plus de 45’000 heures de coaching depuis 1994, en collaboration avec Federica De Nardi. Tous deux sont des enseignants certifiés et approuvés en PNL Nouveau code, membres accredités de l’ITANLP.

Pourquoi utiliser uniquement la PNL en tant que coach?

À notre avis, le coaching et la Programmation neuro-linguistique (PNL) ont été et restent liés. En fait, les meilleurs coachs utilisent les compétences en PNL dans leurs pratiques quotidiennes. Depuis les débuts de la PNL en 1970, les formats ont évolué pour devenir l’un des meilleurs modèles de coaching, sinon le plus efficace. Il semble que beaucoup de gens considèrent la PNL comme un outil de coaching, alors que dans la pratique, la PNL, surtout la PNL Nouveau Code, est une méthodologie bien définie, structurée, indépendante et performante.

Il est important de souligner qu’au début des années 1970, John Grinder, Richard Bandler et Frank Pucelik avaient fait des découvertes spécifiques sur les processus internes utilisés par les personnes les plus performantes,  à un niveau de génie. Leur capacité à coder (c’est-à-dire identifier et décrire) ces processus et à les enseigner aux autres a permis de définir le but de la PNL.

Nous utilisons des modèles générés par la modélisation PNL (par assimilation et codage de modèles observés chez des génies dans leur domaine), et PAS des recettes fictives.

Le coaching est-il du « Counseling », ou est-ce une thérapie/psychothérapie?

Le coaching n’est ni du « Counseling » ni une thérapie/psychothérapie. Le coaching vise à créer des choix, et à permettre à chacun d’assumer la responsabilité du changement.

Le présupposé derrière le « Counseling » ou la thérapie/psychothérapie est que le patient est « brisé » et doit être « réparé », car il est incapable de résoudre ses propres problèmes. Donc, le thérapeute travaille pour réparer le patient.

Le coaching suppose que la personne traverse un moment difficile et dispose de toute la créativité et des ressources nécessaires pour assumer la responsabilité de changer sa vie.

Le coach est là pour aider le client à clarifier son intention et pour le guider dans son voyage. Le coach va établir un rapport de confiance, établir un cadre, clarifier les rôles.

Obtenir, définir et affiner les informations (objectifs et index de réussite) permet à la personne coachée ​​de s’engager et de créer un plan d’action approprié.

Le coach met au défi, facilite et assure le suivi à chaque session, afin de s’assurer que le client garde le cap sur son élan.

Combien de types de coach existent pour vous?

À notre avis, il existe 2 catégories principales d’acteurs dans le domaine du coaching: le coach expert et le coach orienté processus.

Le Coach « expert » est un spécialiste dans un domaine particulier: marketing, opérations, sports, management, ressources humaines. Les coachs experts apportent dans l’espace de coaching leur expertise, basée sur plusieurs années de pratique et les différentes fonctions assumées. Leurs apports sont considérables et extrêmement précieux. Ils possèdent l’expertise nécessaire pour fournir au client un coaching de contenu, lui disant quoi faire ou quoi changer (imposition de contenu).

Le Coach orienté processus est un spécialiste qui travaille au niveau des processus pour aider le client à atteindre ses objectifs, quels que soient ses connaissances, son expérience ou son domaine d’activité. Ce style de coaching fonctionne au niveau du processus, en aidant le client à passer d’un état present à un état désiré, sans être trop directif et sans imposition de contenu.

my coaching academy ne forme que des coachs orienté processus, avec la méthodologie du Nouveau code de la PNL.

Que fait un coach orienté processus, selon le Nouveau code de la PNL?

Lors d’une session de coaching avec les clients, le coach attire l’attention des clients sur leur état, en particulier dans un contexte où ils n’ont généralement pas le choix, ou uniquement des choix peu satisfaisants. Le coach sélectionne le protocole le plus approprié pour influencer les images internes, les sons, les sensations tactiles, internes, les goûts et odeurs qui ont nui au client. Le coach travaille par la suite avec des « jeux de haute performance », des « générateurs d’état » et des « processus inconscients ». Le résultat est que lorsque le client entre à nouveau dans le contexte limitatif, il peut immédiatement générer un comportement créatif et efficace, dans un état de haute performance, sans même avoir besoin de savoir ce qui va se passer.

Que ne FAIT PAS un coach orienté processus, selon le Nouveau code de la PNL?

Au cours de la séance de coaching avec les clients, lorsqu’ils expriment leurs expériences par la parole, l’action, l’attitude et la perspective, le coach ne fait PAS de critiques, d’interprétation, de jugement, d’encouragement. Il n’impose aucune formulation de croyances ou de valeurs. Il ne fait pas de recherche archéologique des causes, il ne cherche pas à comprendre pourquoi cela s’est produit, il ne donne pas de suggestions, de conseils et d’opinions.

Pourquoi offrons-nous une formation pour «devenir un coach professionnel international certifié»?

Comme John et Carmen avaient l’habitude de le dire: «Le processus de changement est beaucoup trop intéressant, excitant et satisfaisant pour le limiter aux fous et aux incompétents.»

L’objectif de ce programme est d’offrir aux participants une technologie basée sur les dernières découvertes dans le Nouveau code de la PNL, avec une approche pragmatique et expérimentale, et d’éduquer une nouvelle génération de coachs qui travaillent par processus et développent la flexibilité nécessaire pour utiliser le Nouveau code avec les dirigeants, les cadres, les individus de tous âges et les athlètes.

Comment la formation de Coach est-elle articulée et pourquoi?

Le programme est divisé en 2 étapes:

  1. Praticien certifié dans le nouveau code de la PNL par ITANLP
  2. Coach professionnel international certifié en PNL Nouveau code

Un praticien certifié en Programmation neuro-linguistique (PNL) Nouveau code par ITANLP peut accéder à la phase 2 et devenir un coach professionnel international certifié en PNL Nouveau code après 2 jours d’examens et 3 vidéos sur l’utilisation des protocoles du Nouveau code de la PNL au cours de 3 sessions de coaching différentes.

Un coach professionnel certifié peut ensuite accéder à un niveau reconnu avec my coaching partners sa, via un programme approprié et adapté.

Notre intention est de former des coachs en leur donnant une connaissance et une pratique solides dans le Nouveau code de la PNL, la capacité de maintenir leur état et d’être les gardiens de l’état de leurs clients, et de veiller à ce que la qualité, l’efficacité et la puissance du coaching restent les mêmes. Même chose pour tous les coachs formés par my coaching academy.

Je suis déjà certifé en tant que « Praticien »dans le nouveau code de la PNL par ITANLP. Puis-je accéder à la phase 2 en tant que coach professionnel certifié?

Oui, vous pouvez vous inscrire.

J'ai déjà de l'expérience en coaching, puis-je suivre votre cours?

Nous voulons être clairs: si vous avez déjà une expérience et/ou des qualifications significatives en coaching, nous vous félicitons et nous accueillons et embrassons vos compétences existantes et votre créativité. Cependant, une caractéristique clé distingue les méthodes de coaching apprises dans les 2 étapes (praticien certifié en PNL Nouveau code par ITANLP et Coach professionnel international certifié en PNL Nouveau code) et utilisées par my coaching academy. C’est l’application exclusive de de modèles de processus. Nous estimons que non seulement l’exploration du contenu dans une situation insatisfaisante n’est pas nécessaire, mais qu’elle est inutile. Cela prend souvent beaucoup de temps et c’est un manque de respect envers le client. Nous vous inviterons à découvrir les avantages de laisser de côté les modèles de contenu au profit des modèles de  processus, et nous vous assisterons dans la conversion en procédures de contenu lorsque cette conversion est possible.

C’est quoi l’ITANLP?

John Grinder, Carmen Bostic de St Clair et Michael Carroll ont formé l’International Trainers Academy of Neuro-linguistic programming, afin de s’assurer que les Enseignants en PNL bénéficient du niveau de formation le plus élevé avant de proposer des cours de PNL au public.

En sélectionnant un Enseignant ITA, vous avez l’assurance que votre formateur a été formé et personnellement certifié par John Grinder, co-créateur de la PNL et co-développeur du Nouveau code de la PNL, Carmen Bostic St Clair Clair, co-créatrice du Nouveau code, et Michael Carroll, co-développeur du Nouveau code.

La mission de l’ITA est d’améliorer continuellement la qualité de l’enseignement de la PNL en veillant à ce que leurs membres reçoivent eux-mêmes une formation et des tests de la plus haute qualité, et que les enseignants membres s’engagent à développer et à améliorer en permanence leurs compétences en PNL.

John Grinder tient à s’assurer que ses intentions sont maintenues et que l’intégrité de la PNL est préservée, afin que les futures générations de praticiens PNL puissent s’appuyer dessus.

S’il vous plaît visitez le site Web: www.itanlp.com

Approche

En quoi my coaching academy est-elle différente des autres écoles de PNL?

my coaching academy est la seule école apte à former des personnes au Nouveau Code et à ses outils en Suisse.

Que signifie “apprendre de manière inductive”?

C’est apprendre par l’expérimentation d’abord, sans être conditionné(e) par une construction théorique.

Paiement

A partir de quand dois-je payer le cours?

Les cours sont payables dès l’inscription, mais au plus tard dans un délai de 20 jours ouvrables avant le début de la formation.

Comment puis-je payer?

Par versement bancaire.

Puis-je payer avec une carte bancaire au premier jour de cours?

En principe non.

Que se passe-t-il si je dois renoncer à participer?

Annulation

Toute annulation d’inscription à un cours de formation doit être adressée par courrier recommandé à My Coaching Academy.

Si l’annulation est effectuée après le délai d’inscription, mais avant l’expiration du délai de paiement, l’annulation est gratuite, sous réserve de frais de gestion d’un montant de CHF 250.-, payable immédiatement.

Si l’annulation est effectuée après le délai de paiement, mais avant le début de la formation, le quart du montant de la formation est dû immédiatement.

Si l’annulation est justifiée, selon la libre appréciation de My Coaching Academy, pour des motifs exceptionnels indépendants de la volonté du/de la participant-e,  notamment lors de la remise d’un certificat médical attestant de l’incapacité du/de la participant-e de suivre la formation, les frais de formation ne seront pas dus. Seul un montant de CHF 250.- sera dû immédiatement pour les frais de gestion.

Interruption

Les frais relatifs à une formation commencée restent intégralement dus. Dans le cas où le/la participant-e se voit obligé-e d’interrompre la formation pour des justes motifs indépendants de sa volonté, en particulier pour cause d’incapacité justifiée par un certificat médical, il lui est offert la possibilité de transférer sa formation, au même degré d’avancement, selon le calendrier établi par My Coaching Academy. Le/la participant-e pourra également décider de mettre un terme à sa formation. Dans ce cas, il/elle ne pourra prétendre au remboursement de la formation déjà suivie.

Les cours manqués pour cause d’absence valablement justifiée peuvent également être rattrapés en leçons particulières et seront facturées au/à la participant-e à un tarif de CHF 250.- par heure à rattraper.

Autres

Y a-t-il la possibilité d’une traduction simultanée pendant le cours?

Non. Les cours sont donnés dans une langue: en français, anglais ou italien.

Y a-t-il des documents fournis avec le cours?

Oui: un manuel imprimé.

Le repas est-il inclus dans le prix de la formation?

Non. Mais une petite restauration (boissons, snacks, fruits) est proposée pendant les cours.